Who's who

This page contains details for the main College members involved in the Chapel. If you have a query and aren't sure who to contact, please use the details in the right sidebar and your message will be directed to the right person.

Dean of Chapel

The Rev'd Dr David Neaum

01223 338346
Room A4

David was ordained in 2007 after training at Westcott House in Cambridge. He subsequently served in parishes in Cambridge and Dorset and at the University Church of St Mary the Virgin in Oxford. He was an undergraduate at Trinity College, Melbourne, Australia, where he read philosophy and completed his doctorate in Divinity at Emmanuel College, Cambridge.
David is available to all members of the College regardless of their religious affiliation. He is happy to talk in confidence, to provide support or referrals to specialist help where appropriate and to engage with those exploring their faith or spirituality. He is also an advocate for other faith traditions and can put you in touch with your own faith communities.
David can also be contacted via the Porter's Lodge if not in his rooms.

Director of Music

Dr Edward Wickham

01223 337746

Ordinand on attachment  
Chapel Clerks

Fiona Tait (ft286)
Scarlett Blacker (spgb3)

Chapel Wardens
J. Preston Winstead (jpw65) (Graduate Warden)
Rebecca Webster 
Jack Slater 
Basha Wells-Dion 
Chloe Hassard
Alex Nevin
Matt Temple 
Emma Townend 
Lucy Cracknell
Jo Ross
Grant Addison
Amanda Zhu 
Harriet Potter  
Evensong Wardens Additional wardens at Evensong by arrangement
Organ Scholars

Alex Coplan (Neville Burston Organ Scholar) ajc310
Henry Brearley (Junior Organ Scholar) hjb68